The group of far-left Democrat members of Congress added two new members to their “Squad” in the 2020 election, and all of them voted to give Nancy Pelosi (D-CA) another term as House Speaker.

All six members of the congressional “Squad” voted on Sunday for Congresswoman Nancy Pelosi as House Speaker for the 117th Congress.

RELATED: Report: Nashville Police Visited Home Of Christmas Day Bomber In 2019 After Girlfriend Said He Was Making Explosives Inside An RV

An Enlarged ‘Squad’ Goes All In For Nancy Pelosi As House Speaker

The original four member ‘Squad – Congresswomen Ilhan Omar (D-MN), Rashida Tlaib (D-MI), Ayanna Pressley (D-MA) and Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez (D-CA)- all voted for Pelosi, just as they did in 2019.

Joining them this year in supporting Pelosi for House Speaker was Congresswoman Cori Bush of Missouri and Congressman Jamaal Bowman of New York.

Bush’s Twitter account shared a photo of the group with the text “Squad up.”

The ‘Squad’s’ Newest Members Did Not Signal They Would Vote For Pelosi

Bush and Bowman did not say beforehand if they would support Pelosi for Speaker when they arrived in Congress.

When Bush was asked about Pelosi during a CNN interview last month, she replied, “What I’m going to do is make sure that the voices of the people of St. Louis are heard, and that we have what we need, and so you’ll find out then.”

“I’m working with my community,” Bush added.

Bowman was asked the same question during the same CNN interview. He replied, “You will find out when my vote is tallied. And again, organizing with our community to figure out what’s best.”

RELATED: Rubio Attacks Fauci Again For Misleading Americans On Masks And Herd Immunity – ‘I Am Appalled By His Arrogance’

Pelosi’s Fourth Term As House Speaker Begins With A Slimmer Democratic Majority Than In 2020

After casting his vote for Pelosi on Sunday, Bowman told the Associated Press, “Our country needs stability right now, and it’s really important for the Democratic Party to come together.”

Bowman was elected to Congress after a primary challenge against incumbent Democrat Congressman Eliot Engel. Bush won her election by also challenging an incumbent Democrat congressman, William Lacey Clay Jr.

This will be Nancy Pelosi’s fourth term as House Speaker, though the Democratic Party’s majority in that body is smaller than it was in 2020.

Under President-elect Joe Biden, many observers have wondered if the Democrats will be able to maintain their majority in the 2022 midterm elections.