Skip to main content

This site works best in IE9 and up and in other modern web browsers

Breaking: Fox News Announces OFFICIAL LINEUP for Tomorrow’s 2016 GOP Debate!


With seventeen candidates, there are 10 spots for prime time. And two debate times.

The first GOP Presidential debate, which is hosted by Facebook and Fox News, just made the exciting announcement of which candidates will be in the top-tier debate. It starts Thursday night in Cleveland, Ohio at 9pm Eastern.

For two hours, these candidates will be in front of millions of potential voters and fight it out. Did your candidate make the cut?

Here is the final result, which is based on polling averages for each candidate:

* Donald Trump
* Jeb Bush
* Scott Walker
* Mike Huckabee
* Ben Carson
* Ted Cruz
* Marco Rubio
* Rand Paul
* Chris Christie
* John Kasich

Interestingly, Kasich made it thanks to polling after his recent announcement, which bumped former Texas Governor Rick Perry to the other debate, which will be earlier in the day (5 pm Eastern) and only 1 hour. Here is the final list for the earlier debate:

* Rick Perry
* Rick Santorum
* Bobby Jindal
* Carly Fiorina
* Lindsey Graham
* George Pataki
* Jim Gilmore

The averages came from polling conducted Fox News, Bloomberg, CBS News, Monmouth University, and Quinnipiac University. They decided to not include the latest numbers from poll released on Sunday from NBC/The Wall Street Journal.

This is big news, as it will be interesting to see the candidates face off directly with Donald Trump who has skyrocketed to the top of the polls with record-breaking numbers.

Will you watch the debate? Please leave us a comment (below) and tell us what you think.